Fibonacci Quarterly
Journal Home | Editorial Board | List of Issues
How to Subscribe | General Index | Fibonacci Association

Editor

Curtis Cooper *

(For addresses, click on `*').

Editorial Board

  • David M. Bressoud *
  • John Burke *
  • Charles K. Cook *
  • Bart Goddard *
  • Henry W.Gould *
  • Heiko Harborth *
  • Steve Ligh *
  • Florian Luca *
  • Gary L. Mullen *
  • Samih Obaid *
  • Andreas Philippou *
  • Neville Robbins *
  • Donald W. Robinson *
  • Lawrence Somer *
  • M.N.S. Swamy *
  • Robert F. Tichy *
  • Anne Ludington Young *

Problems Editors

  • Harris Kwong * (Elementary Problems Editor)
  • Florian Luca * (Advanced Problems Editor)

Addresses of the Members of the Editorial Board

Curtis Cooper, Editor
School of Computer Science and Mathematics
University of Central Missouri
Warrensburg, MO 64093
cooper@ucmo.edu

David M. Bressoud
Dept of Math and Comp Sci
Macalester College
St. Paul, MN 55105-1899
bressoud@macalstr.edu

John Burke
Dept of Math and Comp Sci
Gonzaga University
Spokane, WA 99258-0001
burke@cps.gonzaga.edu

Charles K. Cook
University of South Carolina-Sumter
Sumter, SC 29150
charliecook29150@aim.com

Bart Goddard
The University of Texas at Austin
Mathematics Dept, RLM 8.100
2515 Speedway Stop C1200
Austin, TX 78712-1202

Henry W. Gould
Dept of Math
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506-0001

Heiko Harborth
Tech. University
Carolo Wilhemina, Braunschweig, Germany

Harris Kwong
Department of Mathematical Sciences
SUNY Fredonia
Fredonia, NY 14063
kwong@fredonia.edu

Steve Ligh
Southeastern Louisiana University
Hammond, LA 70402

Florian Luca
School of Mathematics
University of the Witwatersrand
P.O. Box Wits 2050
Johannesburg, South Africa
florian.luca@wits.ac.za

Gary L. Mullen
Dept of Math
The Pennsylvania State University
230 McAllister Building
University Park, PA 16802-6401
mullen@math.psu.edu

Samih Obaid
Dept of Math and Comp Sci
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA 95152-0103

Andreas Philippou
University of Patras
26100 Patras
Greece

Neville Robbins
Dept of Math
San Francisco State University
1600 Holloway St.
San Francisco, CA 94132-1722
robbins@math.sfsu.edu

Donald W. Robinson
Dept of Math
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602-6539
robinson@gwuvm.gwu.edu

Lawrence Somer
Dept of Math
Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C. 20064-0001
somer@cua.edu

M. N. S. Swamy
Dept of Elec Engr
Concordia University
Montreal H3G 1M8, Quebec
Canada
swamy@ece.concordia.ca

Robert F. Tichy
Inst of Math
Graz Technical University
Steyrergasse 30
A-8010 Graz, Austria
tichy@ftug.dnet.tu-graz.ac.at

Anne Ludington Young
Math Sci Dept
Loyola College in Maryland
Baltimore, MD 21210-2699
aly@loyola.edu